

To all Members of the

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Notice is given that a meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE:	Room 110, Floor 1, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster
DATE:	Thursday, 7 January 2016
TIME:	<u>1.30 pm</u>

Items:

- 1. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 2. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 3. Minutes of the meetings held on 22nd June, 2015 and 24th June, 1 4 2015.
- A. Report where the public and press may be excluded in accordance with the grounds specified in the Local Government Act 1972, as amended.
- 4. Shortlisting for the Post of the Assistant Director of Legal and 5 74 Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer) (Exclusion Paragraph 1).

Jo Miller Chief Executive

Issued on: Tuesday, 22nd December, 2015

Members of the Chief Officers Appointments Committee

Chair – Councillor Sandra Holland Vice Chair - Councillor Glyn Jones

Councillors Nick Allen, John Cooke, Nuala Fennelly, Pat Haith, Mark Houlbrook, Majid Khan, Pat Knight, Bill Mordue and Andy Pickering

<u>Substitutes</u>: Councillor Nigel Ball, Councillor Bev Chapman, Councillor Neil Gethin, Councillor James Hart, Councillor John Healy, Councillor Jane Kidd, Councillor Chris McGuinness, Councillor Jane Nightingale, Councillor Tony Revill and Councillor Sue Wilkinson